Schedule

Come dance with us to live classical music!

 Our Fall 2018 Season promises to be exciting and we look forward to welcoming new and returning students!

DSC_4434

© Tom Omorean 2015

Monday September 17, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship time

Monday September 24, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship time

Monday October 01, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45 Cupcake & Friendship Time

Monday October 15, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship time

Monday October 22, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship Time

Monday October 29, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship time

Monday November 5, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship Time

Monday November 12 2018

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship Time

Monday November 19, 2018

11:00am-12:15pm, class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship Time

Monday November 26, 2018 + Holiday Party

11:00am-12:15pm class

12:15pm-12:45pm Cupcake & Friendship Time

 

St. Paul’s United Church,  Gymnasium, 29 Park Street West, Dundas, ON

danceforparkinsons@gmail.com

 

For those who are able to pay, there will be a $10.00 fee per class this season to help offset expenses incurred. EVERYONE is welcome, regardless of their ability to pay.